top of page
Logo 2022
Pastor and Deacons
Mr. Matt
Stephine, Betty and Marcia
Mr. Gerald
Mrs. Margie and Mrs. Button
Pam and Mike P.
Pastor Allen and Mrs. Mary
Mr. Salt
Mr. Dale
Mrs. Dianne
Mr. Fred
Ms. Teresa
Mr. John Paul
Mr. Eric
Ms. Tanya and Ms. Jasmine
Ms. Brenda
Ms. Shalean
Mr. Salt, Mrs. Amelia, Mrs. Tutt and Mrs. Sharon
Mrs. Amelia, Ms. Tanya and Mrs. Mary
Ms. Sharon
Ms. Vicky
Mrs. Tutt
Mother's Day
Strike And Spare
Strike And Spare
Cornhole Winners
IAMBC Mission
bottom of page